Priestlands School

Learn more... Do more... Be more...

01590 677 033

North Street, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 8FZ


Class of 2025   Year 8

Head of Year

Mrs A Haynes   staff.haynes@priestlands.hants.sch.uk

Mrs A Haynes - Head of Year
Mrs L Smith - Pastoral Support Manager
Mrs J Emmel - Deputy Headteacher (Year Group Line Manager)
Assistant Head of Year - Miss S Hatchard

PPW - Mr P Wagstaff - Hurst
ALS - Mrs A Shoebridge - Avon
EMV - Mr E MacVicar -  Forest
SVH - Miss S Hatchard - Solent

CJS - Mrs C Smith - Avon
JMW - Ms J Westwood - Hurst
WD - Mrs W Drodge - Forest
OJP - Mr O Pearce - Solent

Miss Lauren Bennett (supporting 8WD on Wednesdays)
Mr Gareth Williams (supporting 8PPW on Thursdays)
Mrs Melanie Robinson
Mrs Melissa Kilbey

        U N I T Y  

U nique
N ice
I nnovative
T enacious
Y es we can!