Priestlands School

Learn more... Do more... Be more...

01590 677 033

North Street, Lymington, Hampshire SO41 8FZ


Class of 2024 - Year 11

Return to All Year Groups

Head of Year

Mr G Boultwood   staff.boultwood@priestlands.hants.sch.uk

Mr G Boultwood - Head of Year
Ms B James - Pastoral Support Manager
Mr R Kelly -  Deputy Headteacher (Year Group Line Manager)
Ms L Stewart - Assistant Head of Year

MDB - Mr M Bradley - Hurst
SC - Mrs S Chalmers - Avon
TEM - Mrs T Mitchell - Forest
TES - Mr T Squibb - Solent

LTS - Ms L Stewart - Hurst
BTF - Mr B Field - Forest
HJA - Mrs H Anthony - Solent
TBN - Dr T Bravenan  - Avon

Mrs A Cant
Mrs R Cooke
Mrs H Gagen
Mrs L Wenham
Mrs C Arnold (supporting 11SC on Thursdays)
Mrs K Stone (supporting 11HJA on Wednesdays)
Mr K Phillips (supporting 11TBN on Fridays)